freemen
Home About Us Company Comment Charity Scholarship Recipients Events Photo Gallery Become a Member
london
The Lord Mayor of London, Alderman David Wootton installing
Ken Foxcroft as Master of the Honourable Company, May 4th, 2012
 
The Court 2018/19
Master: Norman Morris
master@freemenlondon.org
Deputy Master and Honorary Treasurer:
Dean Smith
treasurer@freemenlondon.org
Honorary Clerk: Michèle McCarthy
clerk@freemenlondon.org
Immediate Past Master
Ishrani Jaikaran
Events Chair: TBA
events@freemenlondon.org
Membership Chair: Peter Reed
membership@freemenlondon.org
Communications Chair and
Editor - "Company Comment":
Gerard Ezinwoke
editor@freemenlondon.org

Court Members:

PM Ken Foxcroft
PM Frances Sommerville
PM John Welch
PM Tom O'Carroll
Hans Bathija
London Clerk:
City and Guildhall Liaison:
Ashley Prime
Ishrani Jaikaran
freedom@freemenlondon.org

Charitable Trust:
Chair
:

Treasurer:
Trustee
:


PM John A Welch
charity@freemenlondon.org
PM Ken Foxcroft
PM Ishrani Jaikaran
Michèle McCarthy
Gerard Ezinwoke


 
a
The Unique City
a
The City Livery Companies
a
Freedom of the City
a
The Constitution of the Company
a
The Masters of the Company
a
The Court
a
AGM and Master's Report
a
What's New? a Click for Twitter
a
Videos
a
Contact Us